Directory of HQ
Directory of ART Centres
Directory of OST Centres
Directory of ICTC Centres
Directory of DAPCU Centres
Directory of PPTCT Centers
Directory of Blood Banks
Directory of STI
Directory of NRL and SRL
Feedback Form
Directory of HQ


EPABX No. 27055722, 27055724, 27055725
     
S. No. NAME POST E-Mail Ph. No.
1 Sh. A.K.Kaushal
PROJECT DIRECTOR
pd.dsacs@gmail.com
215
2 Dr. Parveen Kumar ADDITIONAL PROJECT DIRECTOR
parveen.kmr36@gov.in
213
3 Dr J.K.Mishra
JOINT DIRECTOR (TI)
jitendra.34@gov.in
216
4 Ms. Sangeeta Joshi DEPUTY DIRECTOR (FINANCE)
sangeeta.joshi66@gov.in
206
5 Sh. Bipin C. Joshi
DEPUTY  DIRECTOR (CSM) bipin.34@gov.in 236
6 Sh. Hari Om ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (FINANCE)
hariom.34@gov.in
204
7 Sh. Girraj Pratap Singh ASSTT. DIRECTOR QUALITY MANAGER LAB. SERVICES/BTS
girraj.34@gov.in
227
8 Mr. Ranjeet Kumar Jha ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (TI/STI)
ranjeet.34@gov.in
224
9 Sh.Gangesh Kumar ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (PUB. & DOC.)
gangesh.34@gov.in
228
10 Ms. Sujita Gahlot ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (YA)
sujita.34@gov.in
221
11 Ms. Ritu Sharma ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (ICTC)
dsacs.ictc@gmail.com 
226
12 ______ ASST. DIRECTOR(CST)
cst.delhisacs@gmail.com
231
13 Mr. C.Laxmanan STORE OFFICER
dsacsstore.delhi@gov.in
244
14 Ms. Sonia Sethi ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
sonia.34@gov.in
242
15 Mr. Kuldeep Rai DIVISIONAL ASSISTANT cum PA to PD/APD
kuldeep.34@gov.in
214
16 Sh. Sabyasachi Chakraborty DIVISIONAL ASSISTANT (M&E) sabyasachi.34@gov.in 223
17 Mr. Satish Kumar DIVISIONAL ASSISTANT (Stores)
satishda.34@gov.in
207
18 Mr. Hitesh Kumar DIVISIONAL ASSTT. cum Care Taker
hitesh.34@gov.in
201








 








-->
Latest News
 
Advertisement 47APP on contract basis
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Budget-19-20
Delhi Budget 2017_18
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Economic_survey-2018-19
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
 
Local Services
 
 
Important Links
 
Different Forms useful for Employees and Head of Office
 
Last Updated : 06 Mar,2019
All Rights Reserved by Government of NCT of Delhi, India.